ERA of BLOCKCHAIN TECHNOLOGIES

Blockchain QW LIANORA SWISS CONSULTING SA Questra Holdings World Atlantic Assets management shkoop chris thomas 22 Aug

ERA of BLOCKCHAIN TECHNOLOGIES

We are in the ERA of BLOCKCHAIN TECHNOLOGIES

In 2016 Atlantic Global Asset Management (AGAM) developed their business and moved forward, in addition to their investments within Securities & IPO it was decided that a more active involvement with Fintech, Blockchain technologies to be added to their portfolio of investments.

Clearly these are two types of business. The solution was to DIVIDE AGAM into two operational identities.

Atlantic Global Asset Management – COMPANY DIVIDED

🔹 Atlantic Global Asset Management (AGAM) will operate with Fintech, Blockchain technologies
🔹 FIVE WINDS Asset Management will operate with Securities and IPO

To compliment this move Questra World remains with exclusive rights the advertising sector of AGAM.

QW LIANORA SWISS CONSULTING SA – Registered in Switzerland
A new company has been registered with sole rights for the advertising of ‘FIVE WINDS’

Tuesday, August 22, 2017, at 12 noon on the Madrid time, an online conference in which the president of the Atlantic Global Asset Management – Antonino Vieira Robalo will take part.

At the conference you’ll get to know the latest news about the company, the strategy of future development and a lot more.

This online conference will be held in five languages: English, German, Russian, Chinese and Vietnamese.

⭕ Date: August 22, 2017;

Conference time:
London – 11.00.
Madrid- 12.00;
Berlin 12.00;
Moscow – 13.00;
Astana – 16.00;
Hanoi – 17.00;
Beijing – 18.00;

🎥 Conference venue:
🔴 Online broadcasting in English : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rEXgSVYLNKA
Online broadcasting in German : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lm9YGyeZsRU
Online broadcasting in Russian: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OYq6fkhMel8
Online broadcasting in Chinese: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y09QLYnSTf0
Online broadcasting in Vietnamese: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VQhZrAagYrk

ByChris

Chris Thomas owner of ShKooP.com ~ On-line Solutions Marketing Associate Business Partner ~ ShKooP Finance -- As a Marketing Associate I partner with businesses to successfully leverage and promote their presence & product to a greater audience, the more success I have the higher my income becomes, for this very reason I only associate with proven companies and products. -- Whether your business is operated solely on-line or is by it’s very nature an off-line bricks & mortar operation, marketing on-line solutions are a necessary component to aid your success. ++ We are in the business of investment finance, e-commerce, education & training that teaches on-line marketing strategies as advised and adopted by top internet marketers!