ONLINE CONFERENCE ON NOVEMBER 7, 2017

Questra World AGAM 11th November 2017 Shkoop Chris Thomas 7 Nov

ONLINE CONFERENCE ON NOVEMBER 7, 2017

Hello dear partners Questra World, we inform you that on Tuesday, November 7, 2017, at 12 noon on Madrid time, an online conference will be held in which the President of Questra World will participate – Jose Manuel Gilabert and the president of the Atlantic Global Asset Management – Antonino Vieira Robalo.

In the conference you will learn the latest news about companies, the strategy for future development and much more.

Date: November 7, 2017;

Times

London – 11.00
Madrid – 12.00
Berlin – 12.00
Moscow – 13.00
Astana – 16:00
Hanoi – 17:00
Beijing – 18:00

 

]

ByChris

Chris Thomas owner of ShKooP.com ~ On-line Solutions Marketing Associate Business Partner ~ ShKooP Finance -- As a Marketing Associate I partner with businesses to successfully leverage and promote their presence & product to a greater audience, the more success I have the higher my income becomes, for this very reason I only associate with proven companies and products. -- Whether your business is operated solely on-line or is by it’s very nature an off-line bricks & mortar operation, marketing on-line solutions are a necessary component to aid your success. ++ We are in the business of investment finance, e-commerce, education & training that teaches on-line marketing strategies as advised and adopted by top internet marketers!